You are here:   Home   >   East   >   Local Associations   >   Milton Keynes

Committee & Club Details

Acting Chair: Graham Bartholomew

Treasuer: Janet Leathers 07719 719 300

Secretary: Margaret Lewis 01908 508 882 

Committee Members: Joy Hooper, Susan Radford & Francis Rial


We meet 10 times a year (not January or August) on the 2nd Thursday of the month.


2pm - 4pm


Windmill Hill Golf Club,

Tattenhoe Lane,


Milton Keynes,