You are here:   Home   >   East   >   Local Associations   >   Bury St Edmunds

Chair's Message

[11-05-16] Chris Wesson Treasurer Bury St Edmunds.jpg

Chris Wesson has been elected chair for the Bury St Edmunds group following Daphne Crowe who has stepped down after a long period of service. Marion Tullin remains as secretary and Shirley Francis takes over as Treasurer. We wish all three ladies every success in their new roles and thank Daphne for all she has done for our Veterans.

 Rob Connelly

Regional Chair



Marian Tullin, Secretary



I am Shirley Francis, Treasuer at Bury St Edmunds


Chair: Mrs Chris Wesson email:
Treasurer: Mrs Shirley Francis
Secretary: Mrs Marian Tullin
Committee Members:

Mrs Pearl Palfery

Mrs Dee Frewer

Meeting Venue

We meet each month on the 3rd Tuesday at 2pm in 
The Oddfellows Hall 
85 Whiting Street, 
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 1NX

Which is in the Town Centre. 

If you live in our area you will be sure of a warm welcome and tea and biscuits