You are here:   Home   >   Local Associations   >   Kings Lynn


  Hello-The past year 2018 was a very eventful with a River trip at Nottingham,a very good Summer Show at Cromer[ wet out side ,but sunny inside],and a Christmas show at Thursford. also two lunches prepared by the ladies on the committee ,and meetings with guest speakers .The year ended with a Christmas Lunch at Knights hill Hotel with Good Food and a Great Entertainer a good time was had by -all. I would like to thank all the committee members for their support in the past year, and for our plans for  2019.

Thankyou to all members who support the Kings Lynn group with days out meetings and donating to the raffles, with the proceeds going towards the running of the group

 Thankyou -Martin Goodchild



 Martin Goodchild 





Meeting Venue

We hold our meetings on the 3rd Thursday in the month. The times can vary depending on what is planned on the day with social gatherings at the Hall or Trips to Shows and places of interest 
 We meet at
The Gaywood Church Rooms,
Kings Lynn
PE30 4DZ

 The Church rooms are on main bus routes  with a large car park front and rear



Committee members Update

Kings Lynn committee: 2019

Martin Goodchild - Chairman -- 01553 766229

Maureen Spenceley - Secretary-- 01553 674439

Alan Price -  Treasurer

John Armstrong - Comittee Member

Mary Wearden - Committee Member

Ray Wearden - Committee Member.

 Jill Pool -Committee Member

Jenny Emmerson-Committee Member

Sue Price-Committee Member

Penny Armstrong Committe Member